Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Leh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shawn Leh

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (324 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barry Brader

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy was very patient and friendly. She was accommodating and knowledgeable about the questions we had for her."

Eric Schoener

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taia really helped us get our insurance in place for the purchase of a new car, she was very pleasant and helpful throughout the process, thanks Taia!"

Joan Semmel

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service . Very patient with us seniors thanks"

Gigi Graeff

November 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Brandy was great getting me over to Simon who very graciously helped me to transfer my coverage of insurance on my motorcycle and SUV for a cheaper rate and also assisted me in obtaining more then acceptable home owners insurance! Thanks Again Simon and Brandy!!! ******update****** Simon put my ex husband on the policy! Three calls they still didn’t fix it!! Now my insurance is cx because I refused to pay until it was corrected! Why should he benefit if something happens to my property?"

Matt Pasquale

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick to respond and always helpful"

Yvette Campbell

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy was very helpful in resolving my billing issue. I am happy to be a State Farm customer."

Scott Droskinis

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years with the office of Shawn Leh and my experience has been nothing but exceptional."

Joey LiCausi

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Maria and Brandy on my life insurance policy, which was tailored exactly for my personal needs. Thank you!!"

Samuel Rappaport

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was really stressed about reporting accident, but they made the call quick and painless and were also very nice. Thanks!"

Cheri Saxon

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank God I got a hold of him!"

Miranda Lee

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Brandy today - very informative and helpful. Was very fast to get my second vehicle covered. Always impressed by their service!"

Zykir Solomon

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Simon once again"

sarah eta

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is a place to be. The staff here are so welcoming. Especially Simon who worked me through my policy with alot of patience and making me to understand how it works. Great job Simon. Once again thank you."

Danny Hendricks

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very informative and excellent customer service"

Kristian Forde

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love our agents! The team is amazing. Taia always going above and beyond!!"

Mike Pieper

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn was great to work with. made getting our renters insurance easy.. thanks Shawn for a good call,"

Amy Rodriguez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor state farm is definitely there. The team is extremely helpful. Thank you.... Taia you are awesome🫶🏼"

Eric Conti

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance office in the world! Everyone is super helpful and caring!"

Darrell Singles

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Punctual, polite, and very helpful"

Serena Graham

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simon was Absolutely amazing. Perfessional, kind, went over everything, welcomed questions, and was a pleasure to talk too."

Raymond Durson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience with Simon he was very helpful and courteous.other companies needs someone of his caliber to help build their company."

Dennis Melendez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been here with State Farm over a decade on this office and I never have any problems and every time I have a question or concern is always been answered and I do Thank you for everyone at this office special Maria, Taia and Shawn for their kindness, enthusiasm and knowledge on everything they do and for the specific time taking day by day till the task is finished. I do appreciated all of their help from the bottom of my heart…!! I do Thank you again and again for doing my business here…!! Thank you very much for everything!!"

Katheryn Deprill

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office, everyone is very kind and helpful."

Kirk Jacobson

September 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"After a difficult staff transition and expansion, the Agency has recruited and retained some very experienced and more knowledgeable agents better trained at true customer service. I have more than a dozen policies in place covering business, workers comp, homeowners, multiple antique vehicles and boats. All are now being managed with a much higher degree of confidence and efficiency. The agency is prompt with its responses. As with all insurances, read your policy carefully. Details matter."

andrew dalius

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn was great to work with. Reviewed my options, helped me find the right policies for me and my family. Didn’t try to oversell or get a quick deal. I appreciate him and his hard work. Thanks Shawn!"