Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Macaulay

Daniel Macaulay

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Macaulay
"Really great team of people here. They listen first and guide second. Learn your needs and provide recommendations for direction to go on an informed basis."
Profile photo of Eric Brooks

Eric Brooks

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Brooks
"Glad to have an agent that is always there and answers when I call your help is greatly appreciated thank you all"
Profile photo of Jackie L

Jackie L

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie L
"The office staff is courteous and knowledgeable. When I switched from Allstate, they saved me a lot of money. I’m thankful for such a trustworthy group of agents."
Profile photo of Robert Magdule

Robert Magdule

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Magdule
"Taia and other agents were very prompt to create and submit the COI's I've requested. They have been very courteous to me whenever I call the office. All-in-all, a great office to work with."
Profile photo of Jim Socci

Jim Socci

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Socci
"Grateful for my relationship with the Shawn Leh Agency! They have made my auto and home insurance policies easy to keep my finger on. I love the App and the fact that I can have my insurance cards in my Apple Wallet. It's a the little things, but they make a difference in those times of need. Keep up the great work Maria and Courtney."
Profile photo of Nikki Spicer

Nikki Spicer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Spicer
"Great prices and great service"
Profile photo of Tammy Gribble

Tammy Gribble

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gribble
"I Love dealing with all the people at Shawn Leh State Farm there staff are very helpfully aren't pushy don't try to force you into anything. There very patience with you an don't mind answering a million n one question trust me I asked. Lol. My pour rep Jess I put him threw a million question a million times I had him go over n rego over things with me just so I understood everything an God Bless him he was Great And Anazing to put up with all my question. I woukd recommend Shawn n his team to anyone. So if your looking for reliable prices reliable people and a reliable company Tell Them Tammy Gribble sent you. Thanks"
Profile photo of Brian C

Brian C

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian C
"I am extremely satisfied with my expirence every time I need to contact this office. Danielle was just amazing, super friendly, polite, and it's clear she knows what Shes doing. Any time I'm saving money I can't be happier. Both Danielle and I believe it was Jesse last time, we're very pleasant and I would recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Susan Tophoney

Susan Tophoney

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Tophoney
"Simon was very friendly and very knowledgeable I was at ease with him doing my homeowners policy and auto policy I will certainly recommend State Farm Shawn Leh agency . Also his location is great!! I went from Nationwide to State Farm. What a difference for the same coverage . I saved alot of hassle and money. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP!!! Susan Tophoney"
Profile photo of Crystal Kiley

Crystal Kiley

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Kiley
"Wendy Pastrana Thank you so much for your help today!! You where Great really appreciate how you broke things down for me & helped me get the best Insurance for me & My family.🙏♥️"
Profile photo of Jim Socci

Jim Socci

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Socci
"Shawn and his team are always available, responsive, and fun to work with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ganey

Jennifer Ganey

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ganey
"I had a wonderful experience. Danielle made setting up/choosing my policy so easy! She was very comprehensive/ thorough in her review of the options available, and as a younger person establishing this seemed daunting but she made the experience easy to understand! She has a such a warm personality, and I appreciated her work ethic throughout this process!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Harris

Bonnie Harris

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Harris
"Transformation from another overpriced insurance was smooth. Simon Harris was great!"
Profile photo of Katie Oswald

Katie Oswald

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Oswald
"Wendy was very helpful and understood what I was looking for and had the answers"
Profile photo of Jason Bender

Jason Bender

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bender
"Very professional and helpful. Recommended for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of CARLY Pa

CARLY Pa

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CARLY Pa
"Brandy Was Great & answered all my questions, the agency came highly recommended by a a friend & I would also highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Akeem Stephenson

Akeem Stephenson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akeem Stephenson
"Great subject matter expert"
Profile photo of Rick Rembis

Rick Rembis

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Rembis
"Very polite, prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Jt Ruggiero

Jt Ruggiero

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jt Ruggiero
"Brandi was a great help for getting me to switch to State Farm"
Profile photo of Chris Short

Chris Short

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Short
"I had a very good experience working with Brandy. I initially called to talk about insuring a drone and ended up switching all my insurance over including Auto, Motorcycle, Umbrella and Homeowner's insurance. Brandy listened to what I needed, compared my old plans to my new ones, and answered all my questions. In the end I saved money and got better coverage. Couldn't ask for more than that! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Scott Greb

Scott Greb

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Greb
"Been a customer since I was 16 years old. Always great service and advice from my agents."
Profile photo of Debra Storm

Debra Storm

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Storm
"I am a long term customer of Shawn Leh and State Farm and just stopped in without an appointment. Brandy was very helpful, professional and pleasant. She helped me resolve my issues and I received great service."
Profile photo of Agnes Stypulkowski

Agnes Stypulkowski

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agnes Stypulkowski
"Brandi helped me immensely with my coverage! She was able to add more services and a term life insurance policy while also reducing my monthly bill! She also answered my countless questions about navigating car insurance and an accident claim as I’m a young adult and have little to no experience in this realm. Brandi is a great agent to be assisted by!!"
Profile photo of Wilfredo Carrero

Wilfredo Carrero

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfredo Carrero
"Always helpful and answers my questions"
Profile photo of colton burkhardt

colton burkhardt

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by colton burkhardt
"Taia is super responsive and helpful true definition of "like a good neighbor""