Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Leh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Leh

5 out of 5 (275 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Currie

Patrick Currie

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great patience, thoroughness and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Jenni Wolfe

Jenni Wolfe

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond when insurance is needed no delays!!! Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of ERIC SWANSON

ERIC SWANSON

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm always looks out for my best interest and protection of my assets and business. Anytime I need something their always happy to answer my questions. They saved me over $1600 annually over Erie Insurance for my business insurance."
Profile photo of kyle packard

kyle packard

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn leh, state farm in fogelsville, great people, great ins at reasonable rates, never had a bad experience, I'd personally recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Colin Byrum

Colin Byrum

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience working with Shawn and company has been very positive. I always feel taken care of on a personal level when I call. Pricing is very reasonable and the agents are very friendly. Brandy does a great job! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of d tretter

d tretter

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what time we call they are always there or get back to us. Very informative and always professional. Have great coverage and great rates. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Heather Geiger

Heather Geiger

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taia was so helpful and extremely kind. She displayed exemplary performance."
Profile photo of Amy Green

Amy Green

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get an excellent insurance rate. I am pleasantly surprised . The insurance agent was very friendly, and courteous."
Profile photo of Sarah Kinzel

Sarah Kinzel

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and very helpful! Thanks for continued great service!"
Profile photo of Michael Gorzelic

Michael Gorzelic

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony trevino

Anthony trevino

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exelent customer service, verry professional."
Profile photo of P Grove

P Grove

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dealing with our local staff at Shawn Leh’s office. Taia in particular was very responsive and helpful during a stressful time. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Galyna Melnyk

Galyna Melnyk

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wes pleasure to work with Simon, very professional and respectful agent. Good experience"
Profile photo of cara slonaker

cara slonaker

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are totally awesome. We have lots of cars, rentals and a business, they are always so so helpful and very quick to respond. Totally recommend these guys. We love them❤"
Profile photo of cameron muma

cameron muma

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Kelenski

Mike Kelenski

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Edward Pajakinas

Edward Pajakinas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend question and answers to SHAWN LEH'S office are very helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Emily Leonard

Emily Leonard

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at this office are always so nice and so helpful, they are also understanding as well! Really enjoy doing my insurance with them!"
Profile photo of April King

April King

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had the greatest experience with Shawn Leh's office and staff! Including house, car, and boating insurance! Thank you Brandy for your well wishes and the wealth of information of other options you offered and have shared with me!"
Profile photo of Linda Ellison

Linda Ellison

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, pleasant, helpful and very knowledgeable. Great team with exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of blackk64 blackk64

blackk64 blackk64

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole office is great and very professional, they give me all the info I'm looking for in no time.. thank you all, great job"
Profile photo of Kenneth Snyder

Kenneth Snyder

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have a question about my account or need to add a vehicle to my account , the people working there are very knowledgeable and can take care of any situation immediately."